Koneru Lakshmaiah Education Foundation



(Category -1, Deemed to be University estd. u/s. 3 of the UGC Act, 1956)

Accredited by NAAC as 'A++' ❖Approved by AICTE ❖ ISO 9001-2015 Certified Campus: Green Fields, Vaddeswaram - 522 302, Guntur District, Andhra Pradesh, INDIA. Phone No. 08645 - 350200; www.klef.ac.in; www.klef.edu.in; www.kluniversity.in

Admin Off: 29-36-38, Museum Road, Governorpet, Vijayawada - 520 002. Ph: +91 - 866 - 3500122, 2576129.

A Report on Survey on Vaccination & Awareness

Conducted on 19-01-2022 at Prathuru

KL Deemed to be University (Koneru Lakshmaiah Education Foundation) Electronics and Communication Engineering (ECE), National Service Scheme (NSS) has conducted "Survey on Vaccination & Awareness" on 19-01-2022 at Prathuru village. On the eve of "Azadi Ka Amrit Mahotsav India @75" In the view of increasing new corona omicron cases, KLEF ECE NSS Unit has come up with an initiative idea of creating awareness on vaccination to the people of our adopted village Prathuru and to this, Dr.M.Suman, HOD, ECE has appreciated the idea of NSS volunteers. We planned this event with our NSS motto "NOT ME BUT YOU" and made this event successful. On 19-01-2022, we started at 12:30 PM and reached there by 1:00 PM. By dividing ourselves into different groups, we have implemented the following events.

- ➤ Awareness on increasing corona cases
- ➤ Conducted survey regarding vaccination
- > Distribution of masks and sanitizers.

We have taken the Vaccination reports from the Sachivalayam and sorted the families who are not yet vaccinated. We went and talked to that Family and made them vaccinated. This event was presided by Dr.Ch.Hanumanth Rao, Dean, Student Affairs, Dr.K.R.S. Prasad, Advisor, Student Affairs & Dr. Habhibulla Khan, Advisor, Student Affairs, Dr.K.Ravindranath, Associate Dean, Extension Activities. This program was led by Mr.P.Srikanth Reddy Programme Coordinator, Mr.P.Suresh Coordinator, CEA. We would like to thank all the NSS volunteers for their valuable contribution in successful implementation of the program and to the Village officials of Prathuru Village for encouraging us to do this event successfully

Event details:

Name of the event : Survey on Vaccination & Awareness

Date of the event : 19-01-2022 Venue of the event : Prathuru

No of participants : 38 (students) + 02 (faculty)

Event photos:















మాస్కుల పంపిణీ

ప్రజాశక్తి-తాదేపల్లి రూరల్

కేఎల్ డీమ్డ్ యూనివర్సిటీ ఈసీఈ, ఎస్ఎస్ఎస్ విభాగం ఆధ్వర్యంలో ఎంటిఎంసి పరిధిలోని ప్రాతూరులో బుధవారం మాస్కులు పంపిణీ చేసినట్లు డీస్ స్టూడెంట్ అఫైర్స్ డాక్టర్ సిహెచ్ హనుమంతరావు తెలిపారు. గ్రామంలో వర్సిటీ ఎన్ఎస్ఎస్ వాలంటీర్లు ఇంటింటికీ తిరిగి కోవిడ్ గురించి అవగాహన కల్పించారని ఈసీఈ విభాగాధిపతి డాక్టర్ ఎం.సుమన్ చెప్పారు. వ్యాక్సి నేషన్ పై సర్వే నిర్వహించినట్లు ఎస్ఎస్ఎస్ ప్రోగాం కో-ఆర్డినేటర్ పి.శ్రీకాంత్ రెడ్డి వివరించారు. టీకాలు తీసుకొని వారికి అవగాహన కర్పించి టీకాలు తీసుకునే విధంగా ప్రోత్సహించినట్లు ఆయన పేర్కొన్నారు. సేవా కార్యక్రమంలో పాల్గొన్న వాలంటీర్లను ఆడ్వైజర్ న్టూడెంట్ ఆఫ్డెర్స్ డాక్టర్ కెఆర్ఎస్ (పసాద్ అభినందించారు. ఈ కార్యక్రమానికి పి.సురేష్ సమన్వయకర్తగా వ్యవహరించారు.



ఇంజినీరింగ్ విద్యార్యల ఔదార్యం: స్రామారు (తాడేపల్లి): నగర పరిధి వడ్డేశ్వరం లోని కేఎల్యూకు చెందిన ఈసీఈ, ఎన్ఎస్ ఎస్ విద్యార్యలు బుధవారం ప్రాతూరులో ఇంటింటికీ వెళ్లి మాస్కులు పంపిణీ చేశారు. కొవిడ్ నియంత్రణకు తీసుకోవాల్సిన చర్యలపై అవగాహన కల్పించారు. విద్యార్థి సంక్షేమ విభా గాధిపతి సీహెచ్ హనుమంతరావు పర్యవేక్ష ఇలో విద్యార్థలు టీకా వివరాలు సేకరించారు.

మాస్కులు పంపిణీ

తాడేపల్లిరూరల్: తాడేపల్లి రూరల్ వడ్డేశ్వరంలో ఉన్న కేఎల్ డీమ్డ్ యూనివర్సిటీ విద్యార్ధులు బుధవారం ప్రాతూరులో మాస్కులు పంపిణీ చేసినట్లు డీస్ స్టూ డెంట్ ఆఫైర్స్ డాక్టర్ సీహెచ్ హనుమంతరావు ఒక ప్రకటనలో పేర్కొన్నారు. ఆయన మాట్లాడుతూ ఎస్ఎ స్ఎస్ వలంటీర్లు ఇంటింటికి తిరిగి కరోనాపై అవగా హన కల్పిస్తూ మాస్కులు పంపిణీ చేశారని, కరోనా టీకాలపై డాక్టర్ ఎం.సుమన్ అవగాహన క ల్పించారని అన్నారు. వలంటీర్లను అడ్వయిజర్ స్వాడెంట్ అఫైర్స్ డాక్టర్ కె.ఆర్.ఎస్.బ్రసాద్ అభినందించారు.

Volunteers list

S.N	Name of the Student	ID No.	Branch	S.N	Name of the Student	ID No.	Branch
1	V.Jashwanth Raju	2000040251	ECE	20	Keeriti	2000040021	ECE
2	I.Naveen	2000040233	ECE	21	Yashwanth G	2000040101	ECE
3	T Venkanna Babu	2000040243	ECE	22	R.Kireeti	2000040196	ECE
4	R.Pavan Kumar	2000040235	ECE	23	Rohith Sai	2000040061	ECE
5	G.Jaya Chandra	2000040267	ECE	24	R.Sammer	2000040156	ECE
6	G.Viagendra	2000040230	ECE	25	E.L.PPriya	2000040034	ECE
7	Ch. Mandeep	2000040228	ECE	26	N.Raji	2000040119	ECE
8	Ch.Charan Teja	2000040317	ECE	27	A.Bhavya	2000040002	ECE
9	G.Sathak	2000040040	ECE	28	J.B Mariyan	2000040294	ECE
10	V.S Tarun Reddy	2000040152	ECE	29	K.Rosireddy	2000040237	ECE
11	Y.VDharmendra	2000040174	ECE	30	P.Shyam	2000040141	ECE
12	K.Harshavardhan	2000040183	ECE	31	K.Srikar	2000040145	ECE
13	P.Saketh	2000040116	ECE	32	T.Sheetal	2000040144	ECE
14	G.Pavan Teja	2000040169	ECE	33	K.B.V Krishna	2000040080	ECE
15	T.Hruday	2000040148	ECE	34	Satya Dev	2000040316	ECE
16	S.Dharmendra	2000040139	ECE	35	K.Karthik	2000040062	ECE
17	Sk.Althaf Hussain	2000040130	ECE	36	P.Kasyap	2000040072	ECE
18	J.Teja	2000040057	ECE	37	I.Harshit Varma	2000040208	ECE
19	Gnanedra	2000040026	ECE	38	B Manoj Kumar	2000040052	ECE